Rated 5 / 5 based on 13 Customer Testimonials

03-03-2019
Been using HammerUnlocks for a very long time and not all services are perfect and I get that. But what gives me a peace of mind is the fact they will always give me a refund back to my PayPal. Dealing with eBay a lot that's really important with cash flow.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-03-2019
Top notch support and really good services, especially their Sprint Unlock services which is mainly what I use.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
03-02-2019
Really happy with HammerUnlocks support, highly recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
01-05-2019
These guys are simply the best and they freaking speak English!!! I have only been working with HammerUnlocks for 6 months and I can tell you I will never use another company. I fully trust HammerUnlocks.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
12-13-2018
Really good T-Mobile and MetroPCS services, thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
12-13-2018
Best support hands down, not even close to these other crap unlocking companies that are only interested in keeping your money!!!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
12-13-2018
I've been using HammerUnlocks for little over 3 months and although I understand this industry services can come and go and are not always "stable" but overall I would say they are the most stable company I've used. I will never go anywhere else!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
06-12-2018
HammerUnlocks is by far the best unlocking company in the USA! I've been in this industry for 8 years and they have the best customer support and look I get it services are not always 100% in this industry but at least with HammerUnlocks I know if I need to take my money out of my account and to my PayPal I don't have to worry cause they always take care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
06-12-2018
This is most trustable site for all kind of services related with phones and also the best prices in the market continue the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
02-01-2018
The best unlocking service provider. They are professional. You will not be dissapointed.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
10-27-2017
Amazing Service! Have been using this for over a year now. What I really love is the T-Mobile hammer exclusive unbarring service. Took 8min exactly to remove bad IMEI on a phone that was reported stolen! Amazing service amazing prices!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! The support is awesome and customer service is very helpful and friendly and FAST!
Rating: 5 / 5
By
10-13-2017
Hammer unlocks is the way to go! Ive been in the business for 17 years and dealt with several other companies. No other company offers the services and customer service that Hammer unlock offers. I highly recommend Hammer unlocks.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
01-25-2014
Excellent, Thank you so much guys!!!
Rating: 5 / 5
By

ADD A TESTIMONIAL

contacts